CUSTOMIZE & BUY
Tahitian sky
S480-5
Compare
BLACK
BLACK
What sheen do I need?
8 Oz. Sample
1 Gallon
1 Quart
5 Gallon
The following product(s) is required to properly prep and pre-treat wood prior to any stain project.
Required product
BEHR PREMIUM ALL-IN-ONE WOOD CCCC
$0.00
The following product(s) is required to properly prep and pre-treat wood prior to any stain project. Only available in store at Home Depot.
Required 3rd party product
BEHR PREMIUM ALL-IN-ONE WOOD CCCC
The 9 in. x 1/4 in. Polyester Adhesive Roller Cover has a hard texture, making it ideal for applying all types of adhesives to smooth surfaces. It can be used for stippling and applying sand paints.
The following product(s) is recommended when stripping is needed.
$0.00
The Home Depot logoSold Exclusively at The Home Depot
PEINTURE SPÉCIALISÉE EN AÉROSOL BEHR PREMIUMMC
AMÉLIOREZ VOTRE FAÇON DE PULVÉRISER

Vos couleurs Behr préférées, maintenant en bombe aérosol.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Résiste à la corrosion et à la rouille à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur

Excellente adhérence sur le bois, métal, plastique, pierre de fonte et plus encore

Haut pouvoir masquant et grande couverture

Contenant de forme ergonomique avec embout confortable

POURQUOI CHOISIR LA PEINTURE SPÉCIALISÉE EN AÉROSOL BEHR PREMIUMMC?

why-choose

Contenant de conception ergonomique et buse de pulvérisation confortable

why-choose

Excellente adhérence à plusieurs substrats

why-choose

Son haut pouvoir masquant couvre la surface sous-jacente


Couleurs de peinture en aérosol BEHR PREMIUM

Or, Or vintage, Cuivre antique, Titane et Acier foncé sont disponibles en fini BRILLANT. Bronze huilé et Fer doux sont disponibles en fini SATINÉ. Or champagne est disponible en fini MAT.

Color Swatch Lunar Surface

OR

SP-200

Color Swatch Orion Gray

OR VINTAGE

SP-203

Color Swatch Black

OR CHAMPAGNE

SP-208

Color Swatch White

CUIVRE ANTIQUE

SP-206

Color Swatch Ashen Tan

TITANE

SP-205

Color Swatch Ombre kakie

ACIER FONCÉ

SP-207

Color Swatch Kindling

FER DOUX

SP-202

Color Swatch Café plein air

BRONZE HUILÉ

SP-201

PRODUIT DISPONIBLE

Choisissez parmi 8 couleurs

Peinture métallique en aérosol BEHR PREMIUM<sup>MC</sup>
Peinture métallique en aérosol BEHR PREMIUMMC
Note moyenne:
En savoir plus

Utiliser sur des surfaces correctement préparées telles que :

  • Bois
  • Métal
  • Plastique
  • Pierre coulée
  • Osier
  • La surface doit être propre, exempte de poussière, gras, cire, peinture écaillée, moisissure et mildiou. S'il est nécessaire de laver, utiliser un détergent non savonneux ou un substitut de PTS. Bien rincer et laisser sécher.
  • Peinture qui pèle ou qui craque: gratter la peinture qui s’écaille et poncer jusqu’à l’obtention d’une surface lisse. Le ponçage ou enlèvement d’une peinture contenant du plomb est dangereux.

Si vous grattez, poncez ou enlevez de la vieille peinture, vous pourriez relâcher de la poussière de plomb. LE PLOMB EST TOXIQUE. Communiquer avec Santé Canada au 1-866-225-0709 ou visiter le www.canada.ca/fr/sante-canada/services/securite-domicile/peinture-base-plomb.

  • Une protection pour les yeux est recommandée.
  • Pour de meilleurs résultats, utiliser à la température de la pièce. Couvrir les zones adjacentes pour les protéger contre les éclaboussures.
  • Secouer le contenant vigoureusement pendant une minute après que la bille de mélange commence à faire du bruit et souvent pendant l'utilisation. Tenir le contenant droit, le déplaçant d'un côté à l'autre tout en vaporisant légèrement et de façon uniforme à une distance d'environ 20 à 30 cm (8 à 12 po) de la surface à peinturer.
  • Appliquer des couches minces pour éviter que la peinture ne coule ou ne s'affaisse. Recouvrir dans moins d'une heure ou après 24 heures.
  • Sèche au toucher en 15-30 min. Des températures plus fraîches ou une humidité plus élevée peuvent prolonger le temps de séchage.
  • Utiliser l'apprêt BEHRMD pour une meilleure adhérence sur le bois et métal sans revêtement.
  • Nettoyer la valve de vaporisation immédiatement après utilisation en tournant le contenant vers le bas et en vaporisant jusqu'à ce que seulement du gaz transparent s’échappe. Si la buse de vaporisation se bouche, l'enlever et la nettoyer.
  • Ne pas enfoncer d’aiguilles ou du fil de fer dans l'ouverture du contenant.
  • Nettoyer les éclaboussures fraîches avec des essences minérales ou du diluant à peinture. Enlever la peinture séchée avec du décapant à peinture, mais tester d'abord sur une petite section pour s'assurer que le décapant de peinture n'abîme pas le substrat
  • Prière de considérer faire don du produit inutilisé. Pour des renseignements sur le recyclage ou l'élimination, communiquer avec les services de collecte des ordures ménagères.

Pendant un an à compter de la date d'achat, Behr garantit à l'acheteur initial, (1) que le produit répond aux normes de fabrication de Behr et (2) le rendement de ce produit lorsqu'il est appliqué conformément aux instructions et aux spécifications de l'étiquette. Si ce produit n'est pas conforme aux spécifications sur l'étiquette dans un délai d'un an à compter de la date d'achat, Behr, à sa discrétion et sur présentation d'une preuve d'achat (le reçu original), vous offrira un nouveau produit de montant équivalent ou vous remboursera le prix d'achat original de ce produit. La clause de limitation de responsabilité qui suit est non applicable au Québec. Cette garantie exclut (1) la main-d’oeuvre et les coûts de la main-d’oeuvre pour l’application ou le décapage de n’importe quel produit et (2) tous dommages indirects ou conséquents, qu’il s'agisse d'une violation expresse ou implicite de la garantie, de négligence, de responsabilité absolue ou de toute autre théorie légale. Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, toute garantie implicite, y compris les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adaptabilité à un usage particulier, est limitée à la durée de cette garantie expresse. Les dispositions ci-dessus ne s'appliquent pas lorsqu'elles sont proscrites par la loi. Cette garantie limitée est la seule garantie fournie par Behr Process Corporation à moins qu'elle ne soit prolongée par une loi provinciale de protection des consommateurs. Pour obtenir le service de garantie, appelez au 1 800 854-0133 poste 2 ou communiquez avec Behr au 2750 Centre Avenue N.E., Calgary, AB T2A2L3. Behr se réserve le droit d'inspecter toute application du produit avant de traiter votre réclamation en vertu de cette garantie.

Utiliser sur des surfaces correctement préparées telles que :

  • Bois
  • Métal
  • Plastique
  • Pierre coulée
  • Osier

  • La surface doit être propre, exempte de poussière, gras, cire, peinture écaillée, moisissure et mildiou. S'il est nécessaire de laver, utiliser un détergent non savonneux ou un substitut de PTS. Bien rincer et laisser sécher.
  • Peinture qui pèle ou qui craque: gratter la peinture qui s’écaille et poncer jusqu’à l’obtention d’une surface lisse. Le ponçage ou enlèvement d’une peinture contenant du plomb est dangereux.

Si vous grattez, poncez ou enlevez de la vieille peinture, vous pourriez relâcher de la poussière de plomb. LE PLOMB EST TOXIQUE. Communiquer avec Santé Canada au 1-866-225-0709 ou visiter le www.canada.ca/fr/sante-canada/services/securite-domicile/peinture-base-plomb.


  • Une protection pour les yeux est recommandée.
  • Pour de meilleurs résultats, utiliser à la température de la pièce. Couvrir les zones adjacentes pour les protéger contre les éclaboussures.
  • Secouer le contenant vigoureusement pendant une minute après que la bille de mélange commence à faire du bruit et souvent pendant l'utilisation. Tenir le contenant droit, le déplaçant d'un côté à l'autre tout en vaporisant légèrement et de façon uniforme à une distance d'environ 20 à 30 cm (8 à 12 po) de la surface à peinturer.
  • Appliquer des couches minces pour éviter que la peinture ne coule ou ne s'affaisse. Recouvrir dans moins d'une heure ou après 24 heures.
  • Sèche au toucher en 15-30 min. Des températures plus fraîches ou une humidité plus élevée peuvent prolonger le temps de séchage.
  • Utiliser l'apprêt BEHRMD pour une meilleure adhérence sur le bois et métal sans revêtement.

  • Nettoyer la valve de vaporisation immédiatement après utilisation en tournant le contenant vers le bas et en vaporisant jusqu'à ce que seulement du gaz transparent s’échappe. Si la buse de vaporisation se bouche, l'enlever et la nettoyer.
  • Ne pas enfoncer d’aiguilles ou du fil de fer dans l'ouverture du contenant.
  • Nettoyer les éclaboussures fraîches avec des essences minérales ou du diluant à peinture. Enlever la peinture séchée avec du décapant à peinture, mais tester d'abord sur une petite section pour s'assurer que le décapant de peinture n'abîme pas le substrat
  • Prière de considérer faire don du produit inutilisé. Pour des renseignements sur le recyclage ou l'élimination, communiquer avec les services de collecte des ordures ménagères.

Pendant un an à compter de la date d'achat, Behr garantit à l'acheteur initial, (1) que le produit répond aux normes de fabrication de Behr et (2) le rendement de ce produit lorsqu'il est appliqué conformément aux instructions et aux spécifications de l'étiquette. Si ce produit n'est pas conforme aux spécifications sur l'étiquette dans un délai d'un an à compter de la date d'achat, Behr, à sa discrétion et sur présentation d'une preuve d'achat (le reçu original), vous offrira un nouveau produit de montant équivalent ou vous remboursera le prix d'achat original de ce produit. La clause de limitation de responsabilité qui suit est non applicable au Québec. Cette garantie exclut (1) la main-d’oeuvre et les coûts de la main-d’oeuvre pour l’application ou le décapage de n’importe quel produit et (2) tous dommages indirects ou conséquents, qu’il s'agisse d'une violation expresse ou implicite de la garantie, de négligence, de responsabilité absolue ou de toute autre théorie légale. Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, toute garantie implicite, y compris les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adaptabilité à un usage particulier, est limitée à la durée de cette garantie expresse. Les dispositions ci-dessus ne s'appliquent pas lorsqu'elles sont proscrites par la loi. Cette garantie limitée est la seule garantie fournie par Behr Process Corporation à moins qu'elle ne soit prolongée par une loi provinciale de protection des consommateurs. Pour obtenir le service de garantie, appelez au 1 800 854-0133 poste 2 ou communiquez avec Behr au 2750 Centre Avenue N.E., Calgary, AB T2A2L3. Behr se réserve le droit d'inspecter toute application du produit avant de traiter votre réclamation en vertu de cette garantie.

Ne manquez jamais les meilleures offres et dernières nouvelles de Behr.

Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide.
Veuillez saisir une adresse courriel valide.

BEHR PREMIUM SPECIALTY SPRAY PAINT
UPGRADE THE WAY YOU SPRAY

Your favourite Behr colours, now in a spray can.

FEATURES

Corrosion and Rust Resistant for Indoor/Outdoor Use

Excellent Adhesion on Wood, Metal, Plastic, Cast stone, and more

Great Hide & Coverage

Ergonomic Can Shape & Comfortable Spray Actuator

Why Choose BEHR PREMIUM SPECIALTY SPRAY PAINT?

why-choose

Ergonomically Designed Can & Comfort Spray Tip

why-choose

Excellent Adhesion to Multiple Substrates

why-choose

Advance Hide covers underlying surface


 

BEHR PREMIUM Specialty Spray Paint Colours

Gold, Vintage Gold, Antique Copper, Titanium, and Dark Steel are available in GLOSS. Oil-Rubbed Bronze and Soft Iron are available in SATIN. Champagne Gold is available in MATTE.

Color Swatch Gold

GOLD

SP-200

Color Swatch Orion Gray

VINTAGE GOLD

SP-203

Color Swatch Black

CHAMPAGNE GOLD

SP-208

Color Swatch White

ANTIQUE COPPER

SP-206

Color Swatch Ashen Tan

TITANIUM

SP-205

Color Swatch Khaki Shade

DARK STEEL

SP-207

Color Swatch Kindling

SOFT IRON

SP-202

Color Swatch Oil Rubbed Bronze

OIL-RUBBED BRONZE

SP-201

AVAILABLE PRODUCT

Choose from 8 colours

BEHR PREMIUM<sup>™</sup> Metallic SPRAY PAINT
BEHR PREMIUM Metallic SPRAY PAINT
Average Rating:
Learn More

Use on properly prepared surfaces such as:

  • Wood
  • Metal 
  • Plastic
  • Cast stone
  • Wicker
  • The surface must be clean, free of dust, grease, wax, peeling paint, mold, mildew. If washing is necessary, use a non-soapy detergent or a TSP substitute. Rinse well and allow to dry.
  • Peeling or Checked Paint: Scrape off loose paint and sand to a smooth surface. Sanding or removal of paint containing lead is hazardous.

WARNING! If you scrape, sand, or remove old paint, you may release lead dust. LEAD IS TOXIC. Contact Health Canada at 1-866-225-0709 or log on to www.canada.ca/en/health-canada/services/home-safety/lead-based-paint

  • Eye protection is recommended.
  • For best results, use at room temperature. Cover adjacent areas to protect from overspray.
  • Shake can vigorously for 1 minute after mixing ball begins to rattle and often during use. Hold can upright, moving from side-to-side while spraying lightly and evenly about 20-30 cm (8"-12") from area being painted.
  • Apply thin coats to avoid runs and sags. Recoat within 1 hour or after 24 hours.
  • Dries to touch in 15-30 min. Cooler temperatures or higher humidity may prolong drying time.
  • Use BEHR® Primer for enhanced adhesion over bare wood and metal.
  • Clear spray valve immediately after use by turning can upside down and spraying until only clear gas is released. If spray nozzle becomes clogged, remove and clean.
  • Do not stick pins or wire into can opening.
  • Clean fresh overspray with mineral spirits or paint thinner. Remove dried paint with paint remover, but test small area first to ensure paint remover does not damage substrate.
  • Please consider donating any unused product. For recycling or disposal information contact your local household refuse collection service.

For one year from the date of purchase, Behr Process Corporation warrants to the original consumer purchaser, (1) that the product meets Behr Process Corporation’s manufacturing specifications, and (2) the performance of this product when applied according to the label instructions and specifications. If this product is found not to perform as specified on the label within one year from the date of purchase, Behr Process Corporation will, at its option and upon presentation of proof-of-purchase (the original receipt), either furnish an equivalent amount of new product or refund the original purchase price of this product to you. The clause of limitation of liability which follows is inapplicable in Québec. This warranty excludes (1) labour and costs of labour for the application or removal of any product, and (2) any incidental or consequential damages, whether based on breach of express or implied warranty, negligence, strict liability or any other legal theory. To the extent permitted by applicable law, any implied warranties including the implied warranties of merchantability and of fitness for a particular purpose, are limited to the duration of this express warranty. The above provisions are not intended to operate where prohibited by law. This limited warranty is the only warranty provided by Behr Process Corporation unless extended by a provincial consumer statute. To obtain warranty service, call 1-800-854-0133 ext. 2, or contact Behr Process Corporation at 2750 Centre Avenue N.E., Calgary, AB T2A2L3. Behr Process Corporation reserves the right to inspect any and all application of the product prior to processing your claim made under this warranty.

Use on properly prepared surfaces such as:

  • Wood
  • Metal 
  • Plastic
  • Cast stone
  • Wicker

  • The surface must be clean, free of dust, grease, wax, peeling paint, mold, mildew. If washing is necessary, use a non-soapy detergent or a TSP substitute. Rinse well and allow to dry.
  • Peeling or Checked Paint: Scrape off loose paint and sand to a smooth surface. Sanding or removal of paint containing lead is hazardous.

WARNING! If you scrape, sand, or remove old paint, you may release lead dust. LEAD IS TOXIC. Contact Health Canada at 1-866-225-0709 or log on to www.canada.ca/en/health-canada/services/home-safety/lead-based-paint


  • Eye protection is recommended.
  • For best results, use at room temperature. Cover adjacent areas to protect from overspray.
  • Shake can vigorously for 1 minute after mixing ball begins to rattle and often during use. Hold can upright, moving from side-to-side while spraying lightly and evenly about 20-30 cm (8"-12") from area being painted.
  • Apply thin coats to avoid runs and sags. Recoat within 1 hour or after 24 hours.
  • Dries to touch in 15-30 min. Cooler temperatures or higher humidity may prolong drying time.
  • Use BEHR® Primer for enhanced adhesion over bare wood and metal.

  • Clear spray valve immediately after use by turning can upside down and spraying until only clear gas is released. If spray nozzle becomes clogged, remove and clean.
  • Do not stick pins or wire into can opening.
  • Clean fresh overspray with mineral spirits or paint thinner. Remove dried paint with paint remover, but test small area first to ensure paint remover does not damage substrate.
  • Please consider donating any unused product. For recycling or disposal information contact your local household refuse collection service.

For one year from the date of purchase, Behr Process Corporation warrants to the original consumer purchaser, (1) that the product meets Behr Process Corporation’s manufacturing specifications, and (2) the performance of this product when applied according to the label instructions and specifications. If this product is found not to perform as specified on the label within one year from the date of purchase, Behr Process Corporation will, at its option and upon presentation of proof-of-purchase (the original receipt), either furnish an equivalent amount of new product or refund the original purchase price of this product to you. The clause of limitation of liability which follows is inapplicable in Québec. This warranty excludes (1) labour and costs of labour for the application or removal of any product, and (2) any incidental or consequential damages, whether based on breach of express or implied warranty, negligence, strict liability or any other legal theory. To the extent permitted by applicable law, any implied warranties including the implied warranties of merchantability and of fitness for a particular purpose, are limited to the duration of this express warranty. The above provisions are not intended to operate where prohibited by law. This limited warranty is the only warranty provided by Behr Process Corporation unless extended by a provincial consumer statute. To obtain warranty service, call 1-800-854-0133 ext. 2, or contact Behr Process Corporation at 2750 Centre Avenue N.E., Calgary, AB T2A2L3. Behr Process Corporation reserves the right to inspect any and all application of the product prior to processing your claim made under this warranty.

Never miss out on the hottest deals and latest news from BEHR.

Please enter email address.
Please enter email address.